EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Friday Night Jams

Friday Night Jams

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 24 May ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 31 May ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 7 Jun ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 14 Jun, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 21 Jun, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 28 Jun, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 5 Jul, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 26 Jul, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 2 Aug, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Hangar Bar, 104 Central Park Dr, Henderson

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Hangar Bar

DJ Ryuzo on the decks playing throwback tunes all night. Party Hour 10pm-11pm with $6 Money Shots and specials on Jager bombs, beer and wine.

No cover charge.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: