EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Forever Young 60+ with Claire

Forever Young 60+ with Claire

When:

  • Fri 26 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 2 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 9 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 16 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 30 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 6 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 13 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 20 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 27 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Empire Studios, 2 Bond Street, Grey Lynn - next door to Scootling, Kingsland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Pay as you go: $10.00
  • First class: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets – 093600047

Website:

Empire Studios

Forever Young is gentle jazz class for those in their golden years. In this class we absolutely have fun sharing the passion of dance, while keeping fit and staying young at heart, and create jazz, jazz funk, and gentle hip hop routines for those aged over 65. Our current class has 14 members who are aged 65-82 years. You are never too old to learn to dance.

Claire Baxter specialises in Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporary, Commercial, Forever young and Mums dancefit. Claires greatest strengths in teaching are creating intricate formations and choreography and helping kids believe in themselves.. Claire inspires and moves students to instil a lifelong passion for dance and is a memorable teacher to many.

Book your spot in class now and register at bookings@empirestudios.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: