Stuff Events

Powered by:

Festive Season Buffet Dinner for Groups: SOLD OUT

Festive Season Buffet Dinner for Groups: SOLD OUT

Sorry this event has sold out

When:

  • Mon 18 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

West Plaza Hotel, 110 Wakefield St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Festive Season Dinner Buffet: $45.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800 731 444

Website:

Official Website

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas with our Festive Season Buffet Dinner for groups at West Plaza Hotel! Bring your friends, family or colleagues and get into the festive spirit! Buffet available for groups of 20 people or more. Smaller group enquiries also welcome.

Bookings are essential!

Book now:
Email: conferences@westplaza.co.nz
Phone: 0800 731 444

Visit our website to view the menus.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: