EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Festive Fun: Card-making Station

Festive Fun: Card-making Station

When:

  • Mon 2 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Arts Centre Te Matatiki Toi Ora, 2 Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Get creative and make a card at this free paper-craft station! It's perfect accessory for the awesome gift you bought from one of The Arts Centre's independent retailers.

All craft materials are provided – just bring your own creative ideas to this whānau-friendly activity.

Children must be supervised at all times. Please be considerate of the materials and clean up after yourself. A maximum of two cards per person will help us ensure many people get a chance to make something.

This free event is suitable for all ages. No bookings are required.

This creative space is brought to you by The Arts Centre and Pepa Stationery.

Mail your creation.

Stamps are available to be purchased in the Pepa store on the ground floor and a free envelope is provided with every one purchased.

You can also participate in Pepa's Sending Love programme, which sends warm thoughts to a selected person who may experience loneliness over the festive period. Simply drop your handmade card (or a purchased card), complete with a note inside, into the Sending Love mailbox in store (free envelope available for each contribution).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: