Stuff Events

Powered by:

Feldenkrais Movement Class

Feldenkrais Movement Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 14 May ’19, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 21 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 28 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitireia New Zealand, 3 Wi Neera Drive, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Class After the Free First Class: $15.00

Website:

Official Website

Improve your movement, improve your life, improve your sport. The Feldenkrais Method® uses slow, precise movements to re-progam your nervous system.

Remedy the poor postural habits of injury, misuse or time, and discover or re-discover greater ease and possibilities of movement. Friendly class in room D110 of Whitireia's Porirua campus every Tuesday.

Phone Conrad on 021 843 467 or visit the website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: