Stuff Events

Powered by:

Elite6 Business Networking

Elite6 Business Networking

When:

  • Thu 17 Jan, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 24 Jan, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 31 Jan, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 7 Feb, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 14 Feb, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 21 Feb, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 28 Feb, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 7 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 14 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 21 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 28 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 4 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 11 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 18 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 25 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 2 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 9 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 16 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 23 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 30 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 6 Jun, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 13 Jun, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 20 Jun, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 27 Jun, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 4 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 11 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 18 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 25 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 1 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 8 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 15 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 22 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 29 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 5 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 12 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 19 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 26 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 3 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 10 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 17 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 24 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 7 Nov ’19, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 14 Nov ’19, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 21 Nov ’19, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 28 Nov ’19, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 5 Dec ’19, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 12 Dec ’19, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Naked Baker, 142 Beach Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Elite6 Brighton

Hi, I’m Danny de Hek the facilitator of the Elite6 New Brighton, which has been running since September 2016.

Elite6 New Brighton is an exciting, innovative group which brings local business people together once a week for a networking meeting where ideas are shared, referrals encouraged and people are supported to grow their businesses.

Each week we have guest speakers and/or group discussions which encourage you to think ‘outside the box’ in order to promote and improve your business.

Through the regular networking meetings, you will build confidence in public speaking, develop and generate business as well as increase your network of contacts.

Our goal is to bring together hard-working, positive professionals who want to build up the local business community in New Brighton.

If this sounds like you then come along and check it out! Look forward to seeing you soon.

Danny de Hek - Elite6 Facilitator

Mobile: 021 961 652
Email: brighton@elite6.co.nz

How your business can get involved:
If you are interested in attending one of our Elite6 meetings, you are welcome to just rock on up to any of our Weekly Meetings throughout New Zealand. To get a one-month free trial you can register now or on the day at signup.elite6.co.nz

At each meeting, one member delivers a 15-minute presentation to the group. Then, each person speaks for five minutes about their business while sitting at a table of up to six. Tables are mixed each week, so you get to meet different people. This is a major point of difference with Elite6 compared to other networking groups.

Members are encouraged to meet outside their Elite6 meetings at workplaces, socially or other networking events. This helps build better professional relationships, friendships, and synergies with other like minded people.

We do endeavour to have only one person in each industry, however, we do have exceptions to this when a member does not feel there is any conflict.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: