EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Eight Turns Eight

Eight Turns Eight

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 1 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cordis Auckland, 83 Symonds Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Eight Website

Eight is turning Eight - and we are celebrating with some great prices and birthday prizes!

Simply join us for lunch or dinner during our birthday month of January, submit your entry when you dine, and you’ll go in the draw to win one of three great prizes:

- A delicious buffet lunch for eight at Eight
- A sumptuous buffet dinner for eight at Eight
- A grand prize of a ‘For the Foodies’ accommodation package for two including a night’s stay at Cordis, Auckland, dinner and breakfast at Eight, valet parking, a bottle of bubbles and a ‘Go Play’ card with access to 200+ discounted activities New Zealand wide.

Entry forms will be available at Eight – just ask the team.

Special Birthday Prices
Lunch: $48 Mon - Fri | $68 Sat-Sun | Children dine half price
Dinner: $88 Mon-Thurs | $98 Fri & Sun | $128 Sat | Children dine half price

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: