Stuff Events

Powered by:

Education Angels Playgroup

Education Angels Playgroup

When:

  • Mon 26 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 9 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 23 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 7 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 21 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 4 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 18 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 2 Dec, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 16 Dec, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 30 Dec, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 13 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 27 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 23 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 6 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 20 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 4 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 18 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 1 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 15 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 29 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 13 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Titahi Bay Community Church, 25 Mana Ave, Titahi Bay, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Playgroup is a free event happening every second Monday and provides a fun-filled experience for children ages 1-5 years old with learning experiences that meets the social, emotional, physical and developmental needs of children in Early Childhood.

Our playgroups are inspired by the Rie philosophy, where children have free choice in their play and learn through open-ended experiences.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: