Stuff Events

Powered by:

Discount Yoga Class Suitable for Beginners

Discount Yoga Class Suitable for Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 18 Sep, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 25 Sep, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 2 Oct, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 9 Oct, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 16 Oct, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 23 Oct, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 30 Oct, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 6 Nov, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 13 Nov, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Wed 20 Nov, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Discounted yoga class on Wednesday: $10.00

The yoga exercises from Yoga in Daily Life Level 1 and 2 are designed for beginners and those who want to build a firm foundation to their existing practice. Includes: yoga exercises to increase flexibility and strength of muscles and improve the function of internal organs; yogic breathing to reduce stress and anxiety; traditional pranayama, relaxation and meditation techniques.

Wednesdays: 10 - 11.15am, Discount class for $10, drop in (Level 1 - 2- 3).

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: