EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Dessert Tuesdays

Dessert Tuesdays

When:

  • Tue 24 Sep, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Novotel New Plymouth Hobson, Cnr Hobson & Leach Streets, New Plymouth

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us at our Governors restaurant every Tuesday for $12 desserts!
Select from our delicious sweet treats for just $12 each!

Lemon delight, tuile, lemon curd, meringue, ginger crumb.
Salted chocolate ganache, blackberries, berry ice, jam, crumble.
Bread and butter pudding, toffee, vanilla ice cream.

Apple feast, apple 3-ways, anglaise mousse, ginger crumble, ice cream.

*Not to be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotions.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: