Stuff Events

Powered by:

Delight - Celebrating Spring: CANCELLED

Delight - Celebrating Spring: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Fri 20 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waitakaruru Arboretum and Sculpture Park, 207 Scotsman Valley Rd, Tauwhare, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • adults: $15.00

Bursting buds. blossom, and bluebells!

Set out on an art-in-nature adventure to delight you, your friends and family. There is a surprise around every corner of the 2 km sculpture park trail. Look out for the more than 100 sculptures, listen for the frogs and tui, watch the kingfishers prepare to nest, make a den, be inspired to create a work of art out of natural materials, or spot a skink scurry past.

Come celebrate Spring with us.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: