EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Death Ray Records - Friday Weekly Party

Death Ray Records - Friday Weekly Party

When:

  • Fri 18 Jan, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 1 Feb, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 Feb, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 1 Mar, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 Mar, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 22 Mar, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 29 Mar, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 5 Apr, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 3 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 10 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 17 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 24 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 31 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jun, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Parrotdog Bar, 60 - 66 Kingsford Smith St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Parrotdog Bar

We are bringing in the real deal for your Friday nights at Parrotdog Bar.

Just in time for the summer months, Death Ray Records will take over every Friday, curating a crew of DJ's to set the mood just right.

Free entry, open late, a very good way to start your weekend.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: