EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Dare to Explore Summer Holiday Programmes

Dare to Explore Summer Holiday Programmes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 9 Dec ’19, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 11 Dec ’19, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’19, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jan, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 2:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Papatoetoe War Memorial Library, 30 Wallace Road (Parking off St George Street look for library sign), Papatoetoe

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Kia Māia te Whai - Dare to Explore summer holiday activities, past, present, future.

Explore the past with Moa, make a kindness rock for Kihikihi and join us to make some summer slushies. Come along and meet our Dare to Explore characters: Tui, Ruru, Mangopare, Kihikihi, Moa and Kiwi.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: