EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Comedy Quiz At The Munster

Comedy Quiz At The Munster

When:

  • Thu 2 May ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 23 May ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 30 May ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jax Munster Inn, 1 Wellesley Street West, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come to the Munster Inn for the best quiz in town!! This is not for the nerds, so if random useless knowledge is your jam* then you'll be a genius at this quiz! Call 09-377 3147 or message the bar to book a table!

It's freeeee, we've got great prizes and it's all hosted by funny Irish man Seanog Maguire.

*Not edible jam, but come along and eat up all of that strange trivia that will be served on lovely plates.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: