Stuff Events

Powered by:

Business Networking

Business Networking

When:

  • Mon 12 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Sep ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 21 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 18 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 25 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 13 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 20 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Raupo Cafe, 2 Symons St, Blenheim, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Calling all Business owners!

Kick start your week with a high energy, invigorating business meeting to motivate and focus you in on your business for the week.

This 9.30am meeting has a strong, professional business focus within a supportive, fun environment. Many Members have family responsibilities, some work late hours and others like to check in with the office before coming out for business networking over a coffee.

By spending an hour every week networking and focusing on your business amongst positive, motivated people you tend to gain valuable insights into your business and how to increase its performance. You can set goals, discuss challenges, celebrate successes and acknowledge the true value of genuine relationships, co-operation and collaboration within this community.

Every Monday from 9.30am to 10.30am, we’re meeting upstairs at Raupo Cafe and Restaurant.

Turn up 15 minutes earlier, order a coffee/food and see what The Networkers is all about - create awesome opportunities as you meet other positive small business owners and hear from some really great speakers.

We have a 1 month free visitor policy which means you can come along for 4 consecutive weeks before making a decision about whether it's right for you.

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you.
Please register your interest on the Networkers website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: