Stuff Events

Powered by:

Burkes Cycles Track Cycling Speed League

Burkes Cycles Track Cycling Speed League

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 3 Nov ’19, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov ’19, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov ’19, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov ’19, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’19, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’19, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hataitai Park, Ruahine Street, Hataitai, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Get your weekly fix of track cycling at Burkes Cycles Speed League for all ages and abilities.
Loads of short sharp races to keep racers and spectators glued to the action.

Full event details on our facebook.com/wellington.velodrome events page.

Contact us for bike hire, getting started or opportunities to train at track@pnp.org.nz.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: