Stuff Events

Powered by:

Box Fit Bookcamp with Mark

When:

  • Mon 19 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Otara Library, Otara Town Centre, Otara

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come and try out our Box Fit class, led by our very own Mark! All levels welcome and you can work to your pace.

Bring your own water bottle and a willing attitude.
You don't have to be great to start ,but you have to start to be great!

This event is supported by the Otara Fit Stop Hub and Out & About.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: