EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class

When:

  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 3 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 17 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 24 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jul ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 8 Jul ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jul ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jul ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jul ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 5 Aug ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 12 Aug ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 19 Aug ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 26 Aug ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 2 Sep ’19, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tawa Community Centre, 5 Cambridge Street, Tawa, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 5 Class Pass: $80.00
  • 10 Class Pass: $140.00
  • 20 Class Pass: $240.00
  • Adult: $20.00

Bodevolve Pilates is designed to deliver the ultimate full-body workout and is suitable for all ages and abilities.

Bodevolve benefits:
- Improve strength, flexibility and balance
- Tone and build long lean muscles without bulk
- Challenge and increase core strength
- Restore postural alignment
- Create a stronger more flexible spine
- Compliments sports training and develop physical fitness
- Reduce stress, relieve tension, boost energy through deep stretching
- Engage the mind and enhance body awareness

Monday & Wednesday evening class. Class concession passes available.

Private, small groups and corporate classes available.

For information or to book contact Natasha McAlister.
Email: natasha.bodevolve@gmail.com
Phone: 027 292 3944

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: