Stuff Events

Powered by:

Baby Sensory Term 2

When:

  • Tue 30 Apr, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 7 May, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 14 May, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 21 May, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 28 May, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:30am – 12:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Eden Village Centre, 449 Mount Eden Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • – 02102706767

Activities designed to stimulate the senses and help development for babies from birth. Our activities will delight and surprise you and your baby. We use a combination of original and traditional songs and rhymes to develop early communication skills.

9.30am (0-7 months)
10.30am (7-13 months)
11.40am (0-10 months)

For more info or to book, go to the Baby Sensory website or please email Kay - aucklandcitywestnz@babysensory.com or 02102706767.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: