Stuff Events

Powered by:

Alpha Course

Alpha Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 6 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 27 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 12:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 12:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 12:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 12:00am – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre, 545 Parnell Road, Parnell

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Facebook Page

The Alpha course is a course that introduces the basics of the Christian faith through a series of Videos and discussions. World Harvest is an Auckland Church that runs Alpha Courses for the local community to be able to "Know God" and experience a Love filled Church in Auckland.

Our next Alpha course begins on Sept 6 for ten weeks ending on Nov 22 We meet at 545 Parnell Rd at the Jubilee Hall on Friday evenings beginning at 7:30 pm. Come enjoy a free meal together, watch a video followed by a short discussion.

We look forward to seeing you at our next Alpha course in Parnell.

Presented by: World Harvest Church

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: