Stuff Events

Powered by:

All About Gardening

All About Gardening

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 6 May ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 1 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 5 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 2 Sep ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 7 Oct ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 4 Nov ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 2 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec ’19, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Christchurch Botanic Gardens, Rolleston Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Students or Members: $5.00

Website:

Official Website

A comprehensive monthly gardening programme for theeveryday gardener.

We invite you to come along as a guest to our flagship event, a two hour programme of information, speakers, gardening tips and fun. Held at The Kiosk, Christchurch Botanic Gardens (just over the footbridge from the Armagh St carpark).

Includes tea, coffee and biscuits.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: