Stuff Events

Powered by:

Afternoon Business Networking

Afternoon Business Networking

When:

  • Wed 29 May ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Carlton Bar & Eatery, 1 Papanui Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

If you don't like or can't make morning meetings then this is the group for you.

The Afternoon Networker's gather weekly for an afternoon meeting over a drink to build synergies, relationships, discuss issues/challenges, listen to knowledgeable speakers, as well as catching up in-between meetings. Here you can create the opportunity to “work together” with people you have learnt to trust and respect as being the best in their industry to bring together a wholesome service for your clients.

We have a 1 month free visitor policy so you can come along for 4 consecutive meetings before making a decision to join.

Join us for a mid-week networking session over a drink (coffee, wine, beer etc..) Turn up 15 minutes earlier, order a drink and come upstairs to see what The Networkers is all about.

Sound like you?
...then register your interest on https://www.thenetworkers.co.nz/groups/wednesday-430pm-afternoon-networkers and request an invite or email on enquires@thenetworkers.co.nz and we'll be in touch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: