Stuff Events

Powered by:

A Laugh with Carlton

A Laugh with Carlton

When:

  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 12 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 26 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 2 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 30 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 7 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 14 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 21 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 28 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Carlton Bar & Eatery, 1 Papanui Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Event

A Laugh with Carlton is a celebration of Christchurch's rapidly growing comedy scene. Always hosted by one of the pros, we then stack the line up with comics across a range of experience, and close off each half with a killer set from one of Chch's best.

Show starts 8pm
Always free entry

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: