Stuff Events

Powered by:

10 Week Red Carpet Modelling Training

10 Week Red Carpet Modelling Training

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 5 May ’19, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 May, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 May, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 May, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

JustWorkout Fitness Centre, 79 Barry's Point Rd, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Area 10 week course: $464.75
  • VIP Modelling 10 week: $669.75

Website:

Red Carpet Ball

The 10 Week “A Good Start” Red Carpet Professional Modelling Course!

BOOK NOW at team@redcarpetball.com or phone. 022 184 38 99

Every Sunday from 4pm to 5pm, children from 3pm to 4pm

The program will involve 2 highly professional trainers.

Course will include 10 hours of professional training; this will also include basic photo shoot training.

After the end of the course all successful students will receive a graduation certificate of completion from Red Carpet Modelling School.

10 weeks “A good start” Course Includes:
1) 1 hr - Basics of different types of modelling - Runway, fashion, commercial, glamour and others.
2) 1 hr - Basic understanding of Posing for Photo shoots - What to expect on the set, how to pose, how to work the camera.
3) 3 hrs - Developing correct posture and correct position of body for healthy walk.
4) 3 hrs - How to achieve confident walk on the runway and beyond.
5) 2 hrs - Basic turns and poses.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: