Stuff Events

Powered by:

YMCA Holiday Programme 2018/19

YMCA Holiday Programme 2018/19

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 1 Feb, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

YMCA North Shore, 5 Akoranga Drive, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Book for single/multiple days for children aged 5-13 year old.

We have two locations where we run our Holiday Programmes in North Shore: YMCA North Shore Recreation Centre and Greenhithe Primary School. Pick and choose whichever is most convenient for you.

Why choose YMCA Holiday Programmes?

- We put our tamariki first: New Zealand's first accredited child-safe organisation
- Ministry of Social Development accredited
- Trained staff to cater to your children's needs
- YMCA is not for profit: We reinvest in your local community
- A balanced mix of off-site trips and on-site activities - screen-free zone!
- Families may be eligible for the WINZ OSCAR Subsidy (please visit www.workandincome.govt.nz for more information)

Our Holiday Programme activities run from 9am till 3pm. However, there is no extra charge if parents would like to drop off kids between 7-9am and 3-6pm (for YMCA North Shore location) or 8am-5.30pm (for Greenhithe Primary School).

Bookings are essential via our website: ymcaauckland.org.nz/hp
Payment is required at time of booking.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: