Stuff Events

Powered by:

Weta Workshop Private Group Tours

Weta Workshop Private Group Tours

When:

  • Mon 17 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 21 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 21 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 22 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 27 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 5 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 6 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 13 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 18 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 19 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 25 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Weta Workshop, 127 Park Road, Miramar, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

Weta Workshop

Enjoy exclusive access to the Weta Workshop Experience space on a private tour! With the undivided attention of your guide, have all your burning questions answered. Savour the artistry, avoid the crowds and get right up close to the props, costumes and creatures from your favourite films.

Highlights:
- Private guided tour inside our exclusive off-premises tour space – just a five-minute walk from the Weta Cave.
- Learn how props, weapons, and armour are designed and manufactured for The Lord of the Rings, District 9, King Kong, The Chronicles of Narnia and more.
- Unique photo opportunities with life-size statues crafted by the technicians of Weta Workshop.
- Enjoy your private tour one-on-one, or bring along your friends and family to share an unforgettable encounter in Miramar’s film-making precinct.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: