Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wellington Ice Rink

Wellington Ice Rink

When:

  • Fri 6 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 27 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Aug, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 3 Aug, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 5 Aug, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Odlins Plaza, 21 Cable St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $20.00
  • Children - 12 and Under: $15.00
  • Family Pass: $55.00
  • Door Sales Only

Wellington's Waterfront Ices up For Winter Fun!

Wellington's vibrant waterfront precinct comes alive with mid-winter fun as the Wellington Ice Rink returns to get the capital city skating away the mid-winter blues.

The four week programme of wintry festivities offers something for everyone. The fully covered ice rink provides stunning views straight out into the bay, a visual treat for all weather skating.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: