Stuff Events

Powered by:

Taupo Market

Taupo Market

When:

  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 May ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 May ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 May ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre, Redoubt Street, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Taupo Market

The Taupo Market - every Saturday* - morning, rain or shine, ever-changing – with lots of regular favourites.

‘Volcanic’ coffee, pies and fries, pastries and juice, fresh fruit and veggies, free range eggs and micro greens, plants, trees and seedlings, wood carvings, wind chimes, crazy pots and painted garden panels, jewellery, necklaces, bracelets and tattoos, greeting cards, paintings and photography, knitting and sewing for all ages and the family pet - more, more, more.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: