EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Summer Reading for All Ages

Summer Reading for All Ages

When:

  • Tue 11 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 25 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 26 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec ’18, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Upper Hutt Pop-Up Library, 84-90 Main St, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Summer Reading is back at Upper Hutt City Libraries, and everyone can join now! Read and have adventures at home, at the beach, or wherever you are - early in the morning, in the afternoon heat, or late at night!

Just grab a postcard from a special postbox at your Library or around Upper Hutt, complete and mark 8 out of the 9 summer reading activities, and post your card back into the box to be in to win some fantastic prizes – then grab another postcard and do it again!

Summer Reading is for all ages, with adult, children’s and under fives postcards to choose from.

Entries are open from 11 December to 23 January.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: