Stuff Events

Powered by:

Strange's Comedy

Strange's Comedy

When:

  • Wed 6 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 25 Jul ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 1 Aug ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 15 Aug ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 29 Aug ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 5 Sep ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 12 Sep ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 19 Sep ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 26 Sep ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 3 Oct ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 10 Oct ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 17 Oct ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 24 Oct ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 31 Oct ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 7 Nov ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 26 Dec ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 2 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 1 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 8 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 22 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 29 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Strange & Co, 89 Lichfield St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Strange's Comedy!

Seats fill up fast so get in early! Show starts at 8pm.

Strange's Comedy is one of NZ's premier open mic comedy nights!

Come see the freshest talent giving it a go and some experienced pro's trying out some of their freshest material.

Winner of Best Regular Show at the Chch comedy awards.
Held at the Winner of Best Venue - Strange & Co.

It will no doubt get a little strange, heck it'll even get a bit awkward at times, but you will be entertained! And what more could you ask for on a Wednesday night!?

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: