Stuff Events

Powered by:

Stepping Up - Basic Computer Classes

Stepping Up - Basic Computer Classes

When:

  • Tue 12 Jun ’18, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’18, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 9 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 30 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rotorua Library Te Aka Mauri, 1127 Haupapa Street, Rotorua, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

If you want to get started with computers or try out a new programme or app then these classes are for you.

Stepping up classes run on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11am-12 noon during School Term. A different topic is covered at each session, from formatting Word documents to managing your digital photos, and from Facebook and Trade Me to Google Drive. You can book for just one class or for several.

Booking is required. Numbers are limited, and classes fill fast.

For more information on classes or to book your place in a class, visit the website to enquire at Rotorua Library.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: