Stuff Events

Powered by:

Science Festival: Around the Museum In 80 Objects

Science Festival: Around the Museum In 80 Objects

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, 31 Queens Garden, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Around the Museum in 80 Objects – Children’s Trail.

Travel the Museum in search of a world of objects. Identify 80 artefacts and discover the countries they came from.

Toitū OSM – Galleries

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: