Stuff Events

Powered by:

School Holiday Inflatables

School Holiday Inflatables

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Makino Aquatic Centre, Council Place, Feilding

Restrictions:

All Ages

Every day during the school holidays the Makino Aquatic Centre has inflatables for you to use between 1pm and 3pm at no extra cost!

Normal admission prices apply. Be sure to make the most of the added fun these school holidays at the Makino!

For more info head to the website or find us on Facebook!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: