Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Mon 9 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 27 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

A Rolling Stone, 579 Colombo St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Believe It Or Not quiz every week kicking off at 7pm. Great prizes including weekly jackpot cash prize.

Book your table on 377 4787 or just come on down.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: