Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 27 Mar ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 1 May ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 May ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 15 May ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 22 May ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 29 May ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’18, 7:30pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Tue 7 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 7:30pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 7:30pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Attic Bar and Restaurant, Level 1, 55 Tamaki Drive, Mission Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: