Stuff Events

Powered by:

Queen Street Food Tour

Queen Street Food Tour

When:

  • Fri 5 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 26 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

ANZ Bank, 122-130 Karangahape Rd, Newton, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $125.00
  • Buy Tickets – 021481177 or 0800366386

Website:

The Big Foody

Come along with us for a gentle stroll along one of Auckland’s most iconic streets while weaving in and out of the ‘Golden Mile’ discovering hidden gems, soaking in history, architecture, sights, smells, and of course, enjoying some delicious tastings as we go.

Along the way, we taste local artisan produce, baker’s delights, a taste of the orient, award winning cheese and much more. A great way to enjoy a few hours in the heart of the city with a morning tour time slot available to fit in with your busy schedule.

Our experienced, passionate and fun tour guides will give you an experience you will thoroughly enjoy! Perfect for people who are visiting our fabulous city, as well as locals, as it's lovely to discover hidden gems in your own backyard.

Here is what some of our visitors have said in the past.

“We wanted to spend some time in Auckland City and the Queen Street Food Tour was excellent. We do food tours all around the world and the Queen Street Tour was brilliant fun. We loved the cheese and the olive oils and the beer was just delicious! Thanks, Big Foody Team. We’ll be back next time we’re in Auckland.” - Jim and Caroline MacDonald Melbourne Australia

"I was traveling solo in Auckland for a few days after attending my friend's wedding! I would highly recommend Elle. She is very knowledgeable and informative! A great way to see Auckland from a different angle and in a short period of time!" - Deb & Dave Hong Kong China

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: