Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pickleball Rotorua

Pickleball Rotorua

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 12 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 26 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rotorua Badminton Hall, 24 Tarewa Place, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Are you looking for a fun, social sport to play no matter what the weather is doing? Pickleball is a fun sport enjoyed by millions of people worldwide, it is a combination of Badminton, Table Tennis and Tennis. Suitable for young and not so young.

Come along and give it a go, all gear is supplied, all you need is to wear court shoes. First night free!!!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: