Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pack of Girls

Pack of Girls

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 20 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’18, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Boathouse Theatre, 12 Horten St, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

A classic New Zealand comedy ‘Pack Of Girls’ follows the fortunes of rugby widow Pam.

Fed up with her husband’s misguided dreams of sporting stardom, together with her motley seven-a-side all-female rugby team, the Hurridames, Pam challenges the men on and off the field to pull their heads in and use it or lose it!”

Sparking with wit, racy banter and the odd swear word, ‘Pack of Girls’ is a boisterous Battle of the Sexes played out on our field of dreams.

Directed by Bridget McNamara and starring an all local cast, you’ll enjoy live theatre and live rugby on stage for the first time!

Tickets also available at the ASB Theatre Box office, 2 Hutcheson Street, Blenheim.
Marlborough Repertory Society celebrating 70 years.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: