Stuff Events

Powered by:

Open Mic Night With Ron Valente

Open Mic Night With Ron Valente

When:

  • Thu 13 Sep ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 20 Sep ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 27 Sep ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 3 Jan, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 21 Mar, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 28 Mar, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 4 Apr, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Brigand Cafe and Bar, 90 Commercial St, Takaka, Golden Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Gypsy Pickers

Open Mic Night hosted by Ron Valente (Gypsy Pickers) at the Brigand Cafe, Takaka.

Every Thursday. This is a popular night for locals and travellers, with some great musicians. Bring your instruments, songs and dancing shoes for a fun and entertaining evening.

No structure. Just introduce yourself to Ron if you have live music to contribute.

Everyone welcome. Phone: Brigand Cafe 03-525 9592.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: