Stuff Events

Powered by:

MatWorks Community Pilates

MatWorks Community Pilates

When:

  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 26 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 2 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 9 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 16 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 23 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 30 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 5 May ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 7 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 12 May ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 14 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 21 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 26 May ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 28 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 4 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 11 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 18 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 25 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 2 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 9 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 16 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 23 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 30 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug ’18, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 6 Aug ’18, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 11 Aug, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 13 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 20 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 27 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 3 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 10 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 17 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 24 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 1 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 8 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 22 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 29 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 5 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 12 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 19 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 26 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 3 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 10 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 17 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Onehunga Community House, 83 Selwyn St, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Unlimited Classes: $25.00
  • Casual attendance: $15.00
  • First Class: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0276658740

Website:

MatWorks

Everyone's first class is free. These classes run all year round.

Pilates is amazing for the body as it is a gentle but very effective exercises that creates definite positive changes in the body through strength, conditioning & flexibility. This teaches people to move their body with better posture & engagement of muscles in everyday life leading to fewer injuries/aches.

Bookings are essential via our website or our app (search for MatWorks in the App Store. This is a pink and blue app, different to MindBody.)

Click here: mndbdy.ly/e/309236

What do you need?
- Your own mat! But if you don’t have one you can hire one from us and your instructor will bring it for you. Go to our website to find out how.
- Drink bottle.
- Sports gear/comfortable clothing.
- Small towel or pillow is alway handy.
- Socks! Sticky ones if you have them.

Other locations include:
- Onehunga Community House - Onehunga
- Wellesley Studios - CBD
- TAPAC - Western Springs
- Kohimarama Yacht Club - Kohimarama
- Olympic Physiotherapy - New Market

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: