Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mangawhai Tavern Market

Mangawhai Tavern Market

When:

  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Mangawhai Tavern, 2 Moir St, Mangawhai

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An Icon within an Icon! Saturday morning 8.30am until 1pm. We have fantastic fruit and vege produce, art & crafts, clothing, deli & health foods, food trucks & caravans, coffee cart, live music and a lot of fun.

All held in and around the garden bar, on the water’s edge at the Mangawhai Tavern. A great destination to meet up with friends and family to sample what Mangawhai and Northland has to offer. There is something here for everyone! Like our page on Facebook and spread the love!!!

See you there.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: