Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke Nights


  • Thu 8 Feb, 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr, 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 May, 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 May, 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 May, 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 May, 7:00pm
  • Thu 31 May, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions


Gemini Bar, 269 Great South Rd, Otahuhu Show map



Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Karaoke nights Thursdays pump.

Awesome sounds, Playlist. VIC Karaoke Productions who produces NZ made tracks and is going big time in Australia and NZ. So either come and listen or come and sing.

Tracks from Dennis Marsh never before on Karaoke tracks, Howie Morrison Junior, 1814, Kolohe Kai, Six60 some still in production etc just to name a few. Also if we don't have it I'll find it if I can't find it I'll create it.

Professionally mastered in NZ Australia and Venezuela. Awesome producers on board. So if you want a taste of good ole Kiwi songs come and sing a spell also backed by

Shows are like being at a concert and everything and everyone is in rotation with a little bit off flexibility. If you want non stop action, non stop karaoke. I wait for no one, come on down.

Completely professional, professional sound, professional attitude.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: