Stuff Events

Powered by:

I Spy At the Museum

I Spy At the Museum

When:

  • Mon 25 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 31 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Museum, 1 Grantham St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Waikato Museum

Discover mesmerising art, priceless Maaori taonga, historic collection items and much more as you explore our galleries.

Fill out an activity sheet as you investigate each corner of the Museum and earn yourself an I Spy certificate. Our I Spy clues change regularly depending on the exhibitions we have running, so keep coming back to prove your Museum mastery.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: