Stuff Events

Powered by:

Highland Dance Classes

Highland Dance Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 25 Jul, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 1 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 8 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 15 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 22 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 29 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 5 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Future Te Aroha Centre, 13 Boundary St, Te Aroha

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

PHDS - Website

Highland dancing is considered a sport and an art form; it builds strong and flexible bodies, improves agility, coordination and balance.

The dancers will learn the highland fling and other dances - no prior dance experience is required. Also all the dancers will be part of the Future Te Aroha Showcase in Term 3.

Enrol your dancer now or for more information contact Janelle on 0211355642 or Facebook - Piako Highland Dance School.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: