Stuff Events

Powered by:

Grey Lynn Car Boot Market

Grey Lynn Car Boot Market

When:

  • Sun 30 Sep ’18, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Oct ’18, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 25 Nov ’18, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Apr, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 May, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 30 Jun, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Jul, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 25 Aug, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 29 Sep, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 27 Oct, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 Nov, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 22 Dec, 8:00am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Grey Lynn Returned Services Club, 1 Francis St, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come along to our fun, friendly and funky local recycling market. Our aim is to see items that you no longer need moved to somebody else who can use them. Nothing new.

We run our community market once a month. It's always on the Last Sunday of the month.

ReUse. ReUse. ReUse.

We take bookings for spaces if you want to sell. Then you know you have a space and don't have to be up at the crack of dawn.

Please email - florenceboydnz@gmail.com for instructions and more information. We charge $20 for a space.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: