Stuff Events

Powered by:

Friends of The Rotorua Library Book Sale

Friends of The Rotorua Library Book Sale

When:

  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 May ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kuirau Park, Corner of Ranolf St & Lake Rd, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Find bargains and treasures amongst the hundreds of books at the Friends of the Rotorua Library Book Sale.

The Book Sale is held on the 1st & 3rd Saturday of every month at the old Tea Kiosk at Kuirau Park.

All funds raised go towards projects supported by the Friends of the Library for additional library services and resources.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: