Stuff Events

Powered by:

Empower Christian Group

When:

  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 10 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 17 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 24 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 9 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Eden Village Centre, 449 Mount Eden Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Empower is a Christian group reaching out to the community through Praise, worship and testimonies!

Everyone is welcome to come from all diverse cultures and age groups and hear the message of Jesus! We start at 7pm every Thursday night in the Mt Eden Village Centre Church and we invite all!

On the last Thursday of every month we are out in the community so will not meet at the Mt Eden Village Centre.

God's peace!

For any questions please contact Theresa Poching - 021 0257 7675.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: