Stuff Events

Powered by:

Cross Critters Coffee Group - Free Massages

Cross Critters Coffee Group - Free Massages

When:

  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 30 Jan ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 20 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 22 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 27 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 29 Mar ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 3 Apr ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 5 Apr ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 10 Apr ’18, 10:00am
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 10:00am
  • Tue 17 Apr, 10:00am
  • Thu 19 Apr, 10:00am
  • Tue 24 Apr, 10:00am
  • Thu 26 Apr, 10:00am
  • Tue 1 May, 10:00am
  • Thu 3 May, 10:00am
  • Tue 8 May, 10:00am
  • Thu 10 May, 10:00am
  • Thu 17 May, 10:00am
  • Tue 22 May, 10:00am
  • Thu 24 May, 10:00am
  • Tue 29 May, 10:00am
  • Thu 31 May, 10:00am
  • Tue 5 Jun, 10:00am
  • Thu 7 Jun, 10:00am
  • Tue 12 Jun, 10:00am
  • Thu 14 Jun, 10:00am
  • Tue 19 Jun, 10:00am
  • Thu 21 Jun, 10:00am
  • Tue 26 Jun, 10:00am
  • Thu 28 Jun, 10:00am
  • Tue 3 Jul, 10:00am
  • Thu 5 Jul, 10:00am
  • Tue 10 Jul, 10:00am
  • Thu 12 Jul, 10:00am
  • Tue 17 Jul, 10:00am
  • Thu 19 Jul, 10:00am
  • Tue 24 Jul, 10:00am
  • Thu 26 Jul, 10:00am
  • Tue 31 Jul, 10:00am
  • Thu 2 Aug, 10:00am
  • Tue 7 Aug, 10:00am
  • Thu 9 Aug, 10:00am
  • Tue 14 Aug, 10:00am
  • Thu 16 Aug, 10:00am
  • Tue 21 Aug, 10:00am
  • Thu 23 Aug, 10:00am
  • Tue 28 Aug, 10:00am
  • Thu 30 Aug, 10:00am
  • Tue 4 Sep, 10:00am
  • Thu 6 Sep, 10:00am
  • Tue 11 Sep, 10:00am
  • Thu 13 Sep, 10:00am
  • Tue 18 Sep, 10:00am
  • Thu 20 Sep, 10:00am
  • Tue 25 Sep, 10:00am
  • Thu 27 Sep, 10:00am
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:00am
  • Tue 9 Oct, 10:00am
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:00am
  • Tue 16 Oct, 10:00am
  • Thu 18 Oct, 10:00am
  • Tue 23 Oct, 10:00am
  • Thu 25 Oct, 10:00am
  • Tue 30 Oct, 10:00am
  • Thu 1 Nov, 10:00am
  • Tue 6 Nov, 10:00am
  • Thu 8 Nov, 10:00am
  • Tue 13 Nov, 10:00am
  • Thu 15 Nov, 10:00am
  • Tue 20 Nov, 10:00am
  • Thu 22 Nov, 10:00am
  • Tue 27 Nov, 10:00am
  • Thu 29 Nov, 10:00am
  • Tue 4 Dec, 10:00am
  • Thu 6 Dec, 10:00am
  • Tue 11 Dec, 10:00am
  • Thu 13 Dec, 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, 39 Abel Smith St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Pop in on Tuesday or Thursday morning and we have a little something special for you.

We dedicate our lovely Guest Room to parents and little ones. This is the perfect space – a large enclosed area with comfy couches and carpet to crawl around on!

We have a professional massage therapist, offering up some relief for all of you hard-working parents! Enjoy a free 10 minute back, neck and shoulder massage while our lovely staff member takes your baby off your hands… heaven!

Did we mention this is free?!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: