Stuff Events

Powered by:

Christmas Holiday Fairy (Ferry) Trips!

Christmas Holiday Fairy (Ferry) Trips!

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 3:25pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 3:25pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Wed 26 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 9:30am – 6:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Port To Port Cruises And Wildlife Tours, 837 Portobello Rd, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Child Wildlife Tour: $36.00
  • Child Ferry: $5.00
  • Adult Ferry: $10.00
  • Adult Wildlife tour: $70.00

The Christmas "Fairy" (ferry) is here to help you spread cheer around the Harbour! Share the Holiday spirit by visiting your friend and family across the water!

Feel like you don't have any cheer to spread this year? The views and animals on our wildlife tour are so amazing they'd make the Grinch smile!

Ferry service runs daily from from Back Beach to Portobello at 9:30am, 12:55pm, and 3:25pm.
Portobello to Back beach at 12:45pm, 3:15pm and 6:15pm.
Wildlife tours daily at 10:15am, 1:15pm and 4:00pm from Portobello. Or 15 minutes later from Port Chalmers.

Call us to book 020 416 24250.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: