Stuff Events

Powered by:

Christchurch Night Noodle Markets 2018

Christchurch Night Noodle Markets 2018

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 1:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

North Hagley Park, 14 Riccarton Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

The Night Noodle Markets are returning to Christchurch - and for 10 days this time!

Get ready for delicious street-style Asian delicacies, exciting entertainment and the hustle and bustle of an authentic pop-up Asian night market at Hagley Park North from Friday 9 February.

We’ve picked out the cream of the crop this year, with a selection of the best Asian street food on offer locally and from afar. Keep an eye on our Facebook for more updates.

Entry is free and the event is open every night for ten days. All ages are welcome.

The Night Noodle Markets will be open from 1 pm on Saturday 17 February for Sparks, so come on down early, grab some great food and score the best seat for the display.

Note: The Night Noodle Markets event is cashless so you will only be able to pay by Credit Card, EFTPOS or PayWave. There is no public parking available on Hagley Park so it is recommended you use an alternative method of transport to and from the event.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: